Introduction

Qingdao HUANSU GROUP CO., LIMITED is a high-technology company by supplying the preprocessing, conditioning, and equipment manufacturing covered with serval fresh food industry areas such as meat product, food and beverage product, bakery product, and vegetable & fruit product, etc., which is one of the biggest fresh food machinery manufacturers in the world. Since the company was established in 2004, HUANSU has always contributed to the fresh food machine developing and manufacturing, always bear the principle of design concepts on sterilization, efficiency, energy saving, and sanitation. Company has been adhering to every company has our fresh food machine, for everyone eats fresh food as the company development vision. Up to now, the company has more than 500 customers.

HUANSU has total 18 companies in European, Japan, America, and China, for producing the different fresh food machine, the main products have fresh food cleaning machine, fresh food conditioning machine, fresh food cooler machine, and container sterilization cleaning machine. The HUANSU’s customers are all around the world; HUANSU has been providing the intelligent production solutions for lots of large fresh food companies, and well received by customers.

HUANSU is in a new way to welcome the new industry 4.0 ages coming. We have not only to provide the machine manufacturing, but also we can have the design and support for automatic production line according to the customer demands and for some fresh food industries such as meat product, restaurant, bakery, and vegetable & fruit. We have the professional after-sales service team, cooperating with the international after-sales service system, for solving any customers’ problems.

Company goal
Company belief
Company dream

Address:No. 90, North Fuzhou Road, Shibei District, Qingdao, Shandong Province

Mobile:13589229991 Miss Wang

Telephone:0532-85698333

Fax:0532-85697187

E-mail:sales@huansukeji.com

Official website:https://www.huansukeji.com

Contact us

  • Address:No. 90, North Fuzhou Road, Shibei District, Qingdao, Shandong Province
  • Post code:266000
  • Mobile:13589229991 Miss Wang
  • Telephone:0532-85698333
  • Fax:0532-85697187
  • E-mail:sales@huansukeji.com
  • Official website:https://www.huansukeji.com

Copyright © 1996 - 2021 Qingdao Huansu Technology Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved

鲁ICP备12021030号-13

企业介绍

青岛环速科技有限公司(HUANSU GROUP CO.,LIMITED)是一家主要向肉类食品、餐饮食品、烘焙食品、果蔬食品等行业提供预处理、调理、加工设备的高新技术企业,是世界上知名的新鲜食品机械制造商之一。公司自2004年创建以来,一直致力于新鲜食品深加工设备研发和生产,始终坚持‘无菌、高效、节能、卫生为设计理念,秉承‘让每家企业用上鲜食设备,让每个人吃上新鲜食品’为企业发展愿景,迄今为止用户已达500 多家。

环速在欧洲、日本、美国、中国共有18家公司,生产不同的鲜食设备,主要为鲜食清洗设备、鲜食调理设备、鲜食冷却设备、容器灭菌清洗设备等。环速的客户遍布世界各地,已为多家大型鲜食企业提供生产智能化解决方案,并广受客户好评。

环速正以全新的姿态,迎接新工业4.0时代的到来。我们不仅提供单机设备,同时还为鲜食行业提供肉制品、餐饮、烘焙、果蔬等不同自动化级别的加工流水线。并拥有专业的售后服务团队,配套国际化售后服务体系,为客户解决后顾之忧。

企业目标
企业信念
企业梦想

地址:山东省青岛市北区福州北路90号

手机:13589229991 王经理

电话:0532-85698333

传真:0532-85697187

邮箱:sales@huansukeji.com

官网:https://www.huansukeji.com

联系我们

  • 地址:山东省青岛市北区福州北路90号
  • 邮编:266000
  • 手机:13589229991 王经理
  • 电话:0532-85698333
  • 传真:0532-85697187
  • 邮箱:sales@huansukeji.com
  • 官网:https://www.huansukeji.com

Copyright © 1996 - 2020 青岛环速科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved

鲁ICP备12021030号-13